Our Team

Executive Office

Alicia Goehring
Executive Director & CEO

Angela Wildman
Marketing and Communications Manager

Library & Collections Department

Frances Kaplan
Director of Library and Collections

Al Bersch
Metadata and Systems Librarian

Debra Kaufman
Collections Rights and Imaging Coordinator

Exhibitions & Engagement

Erin Garcia
Director of Exhibitions and Engagement

Jessica Williams
Programming Manager

Education & Field Services Department

Erik Zuniga
Education and Field Services Coordinator

Development Department

Martha Oestreich
Director of Development

Don Spradlin
Major Gifts Officer

Erik Zuniga
Development Associate

Rhea Stafford
Development Support Representative

Operations Department

Jen Whitley
Chief Operating Officer

Jacob Garding
Operations Manager

Keith Chiu
Facilities Manager

Marlo Dowell
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk