CHS Staff

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION
Anthea M. Hartig, Ph.D. and CEO
Executive Director
415.357.1848 ext 215
ahartig@calhist.org
Hugh Rowland
Executive Liaison
415.357.1848 ext 229
hrowland@calhist.org
Kristin Werner
Facilities and Operations Manager
415.357.1848 ext 218
kwerner@calhist.org
LIBRARY & ARCHIVES
Mary Morganti
Director of Library & Archives
415.357.1848 ext 242
mmorganti@calhist.org
Christine Adams
Curatorial Associate
415.357.1848 ext 238
cadams@calhist.org
Jaime Henderson
Archivist
415.357.1848 ext 225
jhenderson@calhist.org
Debra Kaufman
Library Reproduction & Reference Associate
415.357.1848 ext 249
dkaufman@calhist.org
Cheryl Maslin
Registrar & Collections Manager
415.357.1848 ext 221
cmaslin@calhist.org
Alison Moore
Reader Services Librarian
415.357.1848 ext 220
reference@calhist.org
Will Murdoch
Cataloger
415.357.1848 ext 216
wmurdoch@calhist.org
Marie Silva
Archivist & Manuscripts Librarian
415.357.1848 ext 228
msilva@calhist.org
Wendy Welker
Archivist & Special Collections Cataloger
415.357.1848 ext 227
wwelker@calhist.org
DEVELOPMENT, MEMBERSHIP & STRATEGIC INITIATIVES
Myrna Alcaide
Development & Marketing Assistant
415.357.1848 ext 239
malcaide@calhist.org
Angela Carrier
Strategic Initiatives Manager
415.357.1848
acarrier@calhist.org
Jason Herrington
Development & Marketing Manager
415.357.1848 ext 214
jherrington@calhist.org
Adam Hirschfelder
Director of Strategic Initiatives
415.357.1848 ext 233
ahirschelder@calhist.org
Shelly Kale
Publications & Strategic Projects Manager
310.849.0898
skale@calhist.org
PROGRAMS, OUTREACH & VISITOR SERVICES
Patty Pforte
Programs and Outreach Associate
415.357.1848 ext 222
ppforte@calhist.org
Kathy Young
Programs & Outreach Manager
415.357.1848 ext 222
kyoung@calhist.org
Guest Concierges, 415.357.1848 ext 210
Penny Fergison
Claire Flanegin
Tatiana Irwin
Guadalupe Martinez
Elizabeth Proehl
Karrine Yee
Ten Lions Book Store
415.357.1848 ext 210
FINANCE
Pam Garcia
Director of Finance
415.357.1848 ext 245
pgarcia@calhist.org
La Tasha Lott
Assistant Finance Manager
415.357.1848 ext 245
bookkeeper@calhist.org
EXHIBITIONS
Jessica Hough
Director of Exhibitions
323.230.0754
jhough@calhist.org
Address
678 Mission Street
San Francisco
CA 94105
Contact
415.357.1848 voice
415.357.1850 fax
info@calhist.org
Hours
Gallery + Store
Tuesday – Sunday
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Library
Wednesday – Friday
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Offices
Monday – Friday
9:00am to 5:00pm